rareform555 67 / 64 / C
"Looking for the right people to play with"
rapid city, South Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 21, 2002

To view all of
rareform555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rareform555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Colorado, United States
South Dakota, United States
Colorado, United States
rareform555 67/C
rapid city, South Dakota
hoping to find the right couple or single . hoping it is on going thing
We are happy marreid muture couple looking other person or persons to have a sexually good time with. must be clean, attractive,d/d free ,non pushy and enjoy having fun with in bed and out. Looking to spice thing up nothing more---- just good old time together with.

My Ideal Person We are lookin for person or persons that we can become friend with and more if all agrees. looking to spice up the sex life and have some clean sexually fun. We have talk about it for a long time now it time to act out our fantasies .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rareform555's responses

  • 67/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • rapid city, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 15, 1951 November 20, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: sales Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D