rare_find3 47 / M
"D&D- and gluten-free"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 26, 2008

To view all of
rare_find3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rare_find3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,090,313 Active Members!*
 
Status
rare_find3 47/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Like my profile? Think I'm sexy? Let me know.
Introduction
I'm not looking for anything too complicated or too specific. Just someone to get naked with - a safe, mutually enjoyable one-on-one encounter with a woman. No couples or groups please. Prefer to be discreet. Beyond that, we can discuss. Prefer a non- smoker or light smoker. I am not interested in encounters with men.

I keep fit. I am well groomed and have very good personal hygiene. I am D & D free. I have blue eyes and light brown (slightly greying) hair. I could pass for much younger. I am exactly as described. No BS.

My Ideal Person It's difficult to say in the abstract. I think female sex appeal can come in many different forms. I certainly enjoy the curvaceous type and don't mind (might actually enjoy) a little extra padding. So how about it? If you like my profile, why not drop me a note?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, showers/baths for two

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rare_find3's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 29, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: