rapt_ina_ribbon 52 / F
"Curvaceous overworked milf with 42DDD and varied interests..."
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2005

To view all of
rapt_ina_ribbon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rapt_ina_ribbon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,020,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rapt_ina_ribbon 52/F
Madison, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm a tall, intelligent, playful woman who hasn't freed her wilder side in a long time. I might not rate as a MILF on first glance, but lots of nasty thoughts are hidden beneath my casual "girl next door" exterior. Work and family suck up almost all of my free time so I'm inclined to make the most of what little I can steal for myself, whether it's hiding away with a good sexy book or sizing up the action online.

I've seen lots of interesting offers, and am considering several, but haven't had my "fish or cut bait" moment yet! I had some fun & wild times before my marriage, including lots with my hubby who's growing more conservative as the years pass. An occassional grope in the backyard just doesn't fill the bill when you're fantasizing about sex in the park.

If I sound a bit frank and tomboyish, it's just me doing what comes naturally. In college I was the female buddy that the new girlfriends didn't trust. Lost lots of great friends that way. Lost one or two friends-with-benefits too. Ah well. I'm open to new experiences, but am also safety & security conscious. I'm drug and disease free and plan to stay that way.

I'm generally not free on weekends or evenings due to family obligations. Things would be limited to discreet weekday meetings at first. If we do meet, let's make it worth the effort

My Ideal Person I'm hoping to find (a) discreet partner(s) to help me explore my sexuality and work off some of these hormones. Aging may present its challenges, but it also has some perks! LOL I prefer taller men (over 6 feet), with a quick wit, sweet eyes, firm hands, and firmer.... well.... need I say more? I reserve my competitive side for pleasure and fun, not trading one-liners online. However, witticisms and double-entendres are entirely welcome!

I'll also be honest about life having left its marks on my body. Anyone looking for a narrow-hipped, no-belly, flat-chested model shouldn't be looking at me. Everything about me is 100% natural and, as one appreciative gentleman once phrased it, I'm built for comfort with lots of curves for an appreciative man.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Kids are gone for a long weekend & hubby is scheduled
to work 2nd shift. After a typical "cum & go"
I'm left alone with my motor still running and feeling
frustrated. I arrange to meet a special friend nearby.
When he arrives, (maybe with a buddy or two) we spend the
next several hours exploring all combinations, speeds,
and styles of "sweatin' the sheets" sex
that we can fit into our stolen time. I get to cum at least
10 times, probably more, which makes me a VERY happy dirty
girl. After a short rest, we squeeze into the shower together
for one last soapy grope before I head home.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
D - all of the above LOL

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, might be open to lots w/ the right guy, Vanilla hubby won't sample the menu. Will you?

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
TBA

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rapt_ina_ribbon's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 21, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: