ranland1962 55 / M
"55 And Still Going Strong. Paid Member Now."
Trenton, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2013

To view all of
ranland1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ranland1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,379,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
South Carolina, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
ranland1962 55/M
Trenton, Michigan
Anyone Want To Come Over And Play?
Yes I know, another single older guy. I'm just a nice still in good shape guy looking for fun and more. I'm looking for a single lady and or a couple to play with if male is bi or bi curious thats a plus too.. I like most music, enjoy being outdoors wheniit's nice out. I like dining out, shopping and lot's of things outside the bedroom. I love a romantic evening or an all out sex fest lol. I would like to find a woman to share this lifestyle with. You would need to enjoy a great sense of humor. I love oral play, giving and receiving. If you are a bi or bi-curious woman that's a plus. I am very kind and would enjoy meeting you and see where it takes us. I want to have my first 3sum 4sum and moresum. Iwould also like to fulfill fantasies I have. I hope to talk soon. Have a great day and thanks for stopping by.

My Ideal Person Just please be real. I do have a fantasy or two. Just ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ranland1962's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Trenton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Painter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: