rangerdan69 70 / M
"Safe and Consential..."
columbia, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 4, 1999

To view all of
rangerdan69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rangerdan69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,948,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
rangerdan69 70/M
columbia, South Carolina
5 years later. My how the time does fly. Knew I would find my niche, eventually. A perfect condition where the married lady who is independant enough to want her horizon's explored or the couple who's focus is on 'her' where he and I can expand her view of herself. Oral setting the stage is a good first rule I have proven. Retired Army Ranger still running 35 min a day so don't let the age thing bother you.

My Ideal Person A single, married woman or a couple within reasonable distance from columbia. Oral for her is a must I have found so she has to be able to let that part of her be exposed. Willingness to use toys for the 'between' times as I fill back up. The acknowledgment and understanding that a woman structure is designed for many 'wet' moments between the planting of the Man Juice. Facial pics a must

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of rangerdan69's responses

  • 70 / male
  • columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 23, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Train Soldiers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: