randyhung8 60 / M
"Enjoy MFM with a guys wife as he watches and joins in"
Amherst, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 18, 2005

To view all of
randyhung8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randyhung8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,053,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Journie69
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
yolo6972
Ohio, United States
cg419
Ohio, United States
star4154
Ohio, United States
rm_msvuvu
Indiana, United States
sluttysexybbw76
Ohio, United States
HUGEandDD
Ohio, United States
SouthGeorgiaCoug
Georgia, United States
aj581961
Ohio, United States
 
Status
randyhung8 60/M
Amherst, Ohio
Instant Message me to chat
Introduction
I am not a player, but was in a three some with the same cpl for a year, and what a huge turn on it was for the three of us. They moved, so it is time for me to look again. I do not visit any clubs simply for discreet reasons. I am clean cut, no drugs,well educated, easy going, good sense of humor, not pushy or looking for any pushy cpl. I enjoy meeting people and have a drink and a few laughs to see if we share a few things in common. If things go well, then time for some hot chat and fun in the bedroom. Looking for a clean cpl.

My Ideal Person I am a straight male (professional job) that enjoys having fun with a guys wife as he watches and joins in. Must be descreet. I also enjoy watching them and join in. As long as the three of us are all having fun with a good sense of humor is what it is all about. I really enjoy stroking it teasing her while talking dirty at the time to warm things up. It's all about pleasing her as the three of us are naked and having fun. If you want greater details, please contact me. I do have a and enjoy caming to see if that physical attraction is there. Condom only for me.......
I am pretty much open to most things. As long as the three of us are enjoying what ever we are doing and feel comfortable about it. Enjoy operating toys, her on all fours, her on the edge of the bed as I stand in front (use you imagination), her sitting down on you with her back to you and I am on my knees... Looking forward hearing from you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of randyhung8's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Amherst, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 4, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: