randy_crazybitch 35 / / LC
"I'm not an easy catch so try Harder....giggle"
Westland, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2014

To view all of
randy_crazybitch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randy_crazybitch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,861,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cowboy4u5050
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
jay_blak1982
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
joehorton2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
ladielover694u2
Michigan, United States
sexyboytoy70
Michigan, United States
Bluewaterlooking
Michigan, United States
Tsjess83
Michigan, United States
rm_straub25
Michigan, United States
Jfitnsexy
Michigan, United States
 
Status
randy_crazybitch 35/LC
Westland, Michigan
Not Looking just Flirting around until I will find the ONE. giggle
Introduction
I'm not always available because I work midnight shift full time, I'm a nurse an RN. If I don't answer your message either I'm sleeping or not interested at all. I'm a nice sweet person but I can be a real bitch a crazy one so you better watch ur tone giggle. A simple hi and let's fuck will not catch my attention, I have to know you better before I open my door for you. It's not about cock or hot bodies it's about attitude and chemistry for me, I know this is a not a dating site but still I have to be choosy and careful because we all know THE NET is still a world full of crazy and creepy people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of randy_crazybitch's responses

Information
  • 35/ / Couple (2 women)
  • Westland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 29, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: None/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses