randy6868 49 / M
"Week OFF Dec 18 to Dec 22. If you'd like to stop by sometime"
REVERE, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2002

To view all of
randy6868's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randy6868's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
asstoy30
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
peterrene
Aarhus, Denmark
eagle77angel
New Hampshire, United States
Alluncut4u69
Ohio, United States
goodboy41947
Florida, United States
Arguss1971
Wisconsin, United States
a10x84u
Texas, United States
LogosMixerHeats
Connecticut, United States
guloso504
Pernambuco, Brazil
 
Status
randy6868 49/M
REVERE, Massachusetts
Introduction
Looking to Suck Dick. if you want to stop by & get Serviced ?
If you'd like to Stop by & get your Dick Serviced let me know. I Like to Suck & Swallow,.. and Love Getting Fuck too !! Cum feed me your Load or 2.

Looking to catch up with Old Friends & make New Friends as well too.
45 yo / 5'9" / 160 / Masculine Nice Latin Guy here.Welcome Single, Married, or Bi Guys if you Just want a BJ / I'll be Glad to do it for you,..Looking for Friends, Like Slim/Stocky &/or HAIRY Guys as well.
Sucking / Fucking / BTTM here. Looking for Top/Versatile Guys.
Live alone & Looking to Play at My Place.


My Ideal Person Welcome Single,Married, or Bi Guys if you Just want a BJ, Stop by & feed me a load.
Looking for a Friend(s),.... Like Stocky &/or Hairy Guys 2. Open to more if we Click. My Goal would be a LTR.

BTTM here/ Looking for Top/Versatile Guys......
45 yo / 5'9" / 160 / Masculine & Clean.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 49 / male
  • REVERE, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 4, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: C OCK S UCKER
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: