randy0ne2 65 / M
"Discreet, oral pleasures and satisfaction, the lady cums first-always"
Painesville Twp., Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 25, 2005

To view all of
randy0ne2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randy0ne2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,165,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elaleose1952
Online NOW!
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
sfl754
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
newtosub2016
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Passion4one
Florida, United States
Michellecd269
Florida, United States
ggvet18
Florida, United States
SubWanda
Florida, United States
Eatafeeder
Florida, United States
oldelakermale
Ohio, United States
 
Status
randy0ne2 65/M
Painesville Twp., Ohio
Too cold in Ohio, be back in Fla. 11/4/17, looking to please and be pleased, want pussy will play M/M
Introduction
Married caregiver, mentally and sexually alone. Very much miss laying naked with you, pleasuring and enjoying you and being enjoyed.

My Ideal Person Looking for mature, prefer over 45. Discreet and wanting someone clean, safe, and enjoys pleasure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
a lot of new artists, moody blues, eagles and numerous other
classics

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, making my partner orgasm, Massage and kissing intimately

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of randy0ne2's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Painesville Twp., Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 19, 1953
Travels to: Cleveland area, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None