randee36 48 / M
Plattsburgh, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2007

To view all of
randee36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randee36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 108,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,758,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
randee36 48/M
Plattsburgh, New York
im a laid back compassionate dedicated to my endevours kind of guy ...attentive lover pleasure giver physically and mentally strong willing to try new things multiracial ethnic background ...i love emotional connection, romantic disposition sexually charged driven for sexual encounters ...nice big thickdick check the pic ...

My Ideal Person im looking for a openminded sexy woman with need to be satisfied with uncontrollable desire and sex drive ..caring and sensitive ..and friendly.. ..thrillseeker.. enjoys sex games,, roleplaying ..oral69,,various positions or just foreplay for long time teasing...so ladies if your pussy is hot and ready for me talk to me.. randee

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ask me yourself and maybe we can make it cum true..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
christina ricci short with large tits big ass yummy..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of randee36's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Plattsburgh, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1970
Hometown: malone, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: chef
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses