ramshead2002 47 / M
"Looking for Singles and Couples for fun and fantasy fulfillment!"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 16, 2000

To view all of
ramshead2002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ramshead2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,219,305 Active Members!*
 
Status
ramshead2002 47/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I'm a local business manager and engineer who travels quite a bit. I am pretty busy and don't always have the kind of time I'd like to pursue my personal interests. I love meeting new people and spending time outdoors on my bicycle, it is my second favorite way to unwind

My Ideal Person I would love to meet someone who wants to try new things. Someone with an open mind and vivid imagination who will be a good friend. Someone who can be my partner in crime and knows how to have a good time in and out of the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, Van Halen, Guns and Roses, , Neville Brothers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like a lot of them, especially the redheads...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ramshead2002's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 47 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 28, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None