ramsham1984 31 / M
"Life is so small ...so enjoy each & every moment of ur life... sex is one of the god's gift ."
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 26, 2013

To view all of
ramsham1984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ramsham1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,112,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ramsham1984 31/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Hi to all , this is rams crazy about ....sex, i can full fill ur desire.. with lot of fun.
Introduction
Hello Readers,

I am existing in AdultFriendFinder for few years, although I had not been active for an unspecified time, I had a memorable number of encounters,had met quality people and had fun filled days that I am left to cherish for rest of my life.

It is an attractive platform to discover many such cohorts who have attributes and same characteristics you intend to have it within you.

In Contrary, you will perceive less advanced in mental attributes and immoral people, so it is hard to filter before you decide on the right Key.

I am free of deceit, candid, forthright, plain-spoken and you will experience as if you are inside a strong fire-proof cabinet with a complex lock, I will make certain that you are safe and protected when you are at my paradise, and rest be assured all secrets will be buried to the sand or burnt to the fire.

If my profile is of interest, please do not think twice or be reluctant to write it to me, I am humble and grounded and you will have my written response to your letter.

You Know You Live It Once, So Take It A Chance, But Play It Safe ☺

With love
Crazy Rams

My Ideal Person Physically attractive, if not, mentally attractive and stable, who can hold in secrets as i do, who respects them for what they are, confident, elegant, gracefull, and a typical single women or a couple.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1986
Travels to: Hyderabad, Karnataka, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: sr.manager at pharma
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: