rampantleo2 74 / M
"am enjoying life - 1 day at a time"
NORWICH, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 24, 2005

To view all of
rampantleo2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rampantleo2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Middlesex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Essex, United Kingdom
rampantleo2 74/M
NORWICH, Norfolk , United Kingdom
I Have been a Widow now for over 11Years and would like some female company, in the bedroom and out, I ENJOY Country and Western MUSIC, THE Cinema and Theatre and much else besides. I am looking to give and receive lots of TLC, PLEASE GET IN TOUCH. I ENJOY WATCHING A LADY MASTURBATING, could We do it together I also like to give and receive Oral.Would like to try anal, I enjoy breast play, sucking and nibbling while fingering clit,mmmmm.Please Please Me - give Me A Ticket TO Ride

My Ideal Person I HOPE to meet someone with a sense of humour and adventure, a friend and a playmate.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rampantleo2's responses

  • 74 / male
  • NORWICH, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 12, 1943
Hometown: norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: