rameshbhai2015 67 / M
"rameshemale"
Edison & nearby 30 miles, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rameshbhai2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,299,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rameshbhai2015 67/M
Edison & nearby 30 miles, New Jersey
Introduction
I like one-o-one straight sex preferring 3SOME WHOLE NIGHT IN BED ROOM WITH SHEMALES/COUPLES/MEN.I wish shemales/they FUCK MY ASS repeatedly and allow SUCKING & FUCKING for sex enjoyment.I have shy/easy going nature.I want to get/enjoy the PAIN WHEN MY ASS IS BEING FUCKED by some other TRANNIES/SHEMALES/COUPLE with/without using TOYS.I like to wear BRA & PANTIES .I have TINY BOOBS too(BRA SIZE 34.I AM USING PANTIES SINCE LONG..I have not entered for this type of sex enjoyment in the past.I am eager to SUCK EVERYTHING OF JOINING PARTNERS. I am eager to SURRENDER MYSELF FOR GETTING MY ASS FUCKED BY COCK OR TOY at partner's place on SATURDAY NIGHTS with couple of shemales/man-woman. I want to create long term relationship. I am not driving vehicle so the joining partners should help me for this purpose. I SHALL BE MOST CO-OPERATIVE for the SEXUAL ACTS.MOST INTERESTED IN SEX. INTERESTED PARTNER MAY CONTACT at AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Mostly SHEMALES/COUPLE(MAN/WOMAN) nearing 30 miles from Edison (NJ).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
--

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Latex, Massage, use of condom

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rameshbhai2015's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Edison & nearby 30 miles, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 3, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Packer/clerical
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown