ramandewe 50 / 40 / C
"Looking for filthy fun with good sexy couples and very select imaginative singles"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 15, 2010

To view all of
ramandewe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ramandewe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,327,757 Active Members!*
ramandewe 50/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Hung guys wanted - Black guys to the front of the queue please..............
We are a good looking, respectful and professional couple with an easy outlook on life Not hardened swingers and we are not doing it all the time . We are non pushy and up for anything that your imagination can cum up with. Not looking for soft swing as we like to get down and dirty so If you like the look and are discrete then get in touch. Definitely not looking for people that cant bring anything to the party. Single males need to be well endowed to use this lady. Black guys move to the front of the queue every time!

My Ideal Person Our ideal people are good looking and easy to get along with that have no hang ups. The main thing is fun! We are not too bothered by age and prefer to let the personality and looks do the talking. Age is but a number!

  • 50/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 13, 1967 July 25, 1977
Travels to: Salisbury, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None None