rakco69 51 / 51 / C
"Back in the swing of things"
Broomfield, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2014

To view all of
rakco69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rakco69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,871,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shyatfirst515151
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
thisisall4him
Colorado, United States
NOCOcouple16
Colorado, United States
hottboxx4u2
Colorado, United States
da_bears4u
Colorado, United States
Masterslakeslave
Colorado, United States
 
Status
rakco69 51/C
Broomfield, Colorado
Introduction
Male is strait and very couple comfortable and yes open relationship.. And playing with single females but prefer partnered females with permission...

Female is totally by happy with what she has at home but would love a girlfriend.
Single or married but again all open..

Yes we have done MMF MFMF FFM and been in here off and on for over 12 years,
Not new have met many great people...
Single guys I know but>>>>> she will contact you and again I am strait....
Females I will not be involved unless it is a mfmf
Ok details
Wife is 5'4 130 very oral "learned from me" and can be aggressive or passionate depends on situation.

Hubby very oral gives great massages and knows a female body in and out..Yes will make you squitd

My Ideal Person Any one who is open and honest and no games.
We love all people equal but has to be attraction and fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rakco69's responses

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Broomfield, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1966 May 20, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say