rajasthanicpl 41 / 38 / C
"We r new for this any genuine matred cpl Guide us.for single male no chance..."
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2014

To view all of
rajasthanicpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rajasthanicpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,788,311 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rajasthanicpl 41/C
Jaipur, Rajasthan , India
Introduction
hi....we r a rajasthani cpl M37 / F35,married from last 11 year ...we boths very hot and sexy cpl...love to life enjoy...we boths enjoying our life from 11 year together now want some thing new in life and like explore some new....so decided for swap with good nature & genuine married cpl...age bar not issue but by nature like sweet and understood everything...

My Ideal Person Group fun with 3-4 sweep couple

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
our fantasies....like full enjoy on open ground with any
couple...public watch us and enjoy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
karina paoor

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rajasthanicpl's responses

Information
  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 14, 1977 March 15, 1979
Travels to: Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: service housewife
Race: American Indian American Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None