raj2475890 38 / M
"Looking a couple or female for some fun and friendship"
Dehli, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2014

To view all of
raj2475890's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raj2475890's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,027,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singh1980punam
West Bengal, India
crazybirds2014
West Bengal, India
sunbincpl
Delhi, India
kpcpl91
West Bengal, India
sexyqueen_4u
Delhi, India
drill_me
Assam, India
lustycoupledel
Delhi, India
mithu0923130
West Bengal, India
cuckoldcpl84
Delhi, India
 
Status
raj2475890 38/M
Dehli, Delhi , India
Introduction
I am well educated and matured man with pleasant personality.I am open and broad minded person who only believe in reality.I am very genuine,simple and down the earth. I am only interested in a real and genuine female or couple for fun, threesome and friendship . I always maintain and care of others privacy too along with me. It is not my profession but I love sex. Any mature female or couple who really wants love and fun can message or mail me.You will never be disappointed.

My Ideal Person Looks and age does not a matter but any female or couple should be simple,educated, broad minded, along with good behavior.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of raj2475890's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Dehli, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: service
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: