rainwater71 69 / M
"semi sub guy for you"
Marion, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2010

To view all of
rainwater71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rainwater71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,332,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Arkansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Minnesota, United States
Arkansas, United States
rainwater71 69/M
Marion, Arkansas
getting thehog ready to visit my sexy friends
laid back ,gentle ,very open minded,love assertive very kinky individuals,i'm a pleaser ,i ejoy motorcycle riding sunsets,hot coffee,sex campimg,sex,roadtrips sex, seeing a trend here?
i'm always smiling if you get the drift cant read mess but if you look you can find me smiling hint just holler yu hu as i cant read messages

My Ideal Person fun kinky a lil on the perverteed side makes things more interesting ,like some one that thinks outside the box

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of rainwater71's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Marion, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 5, 1948
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: American Indian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: