rainbowchild 34 / F
"looking for dating ... Open-minded, honest and romantic ."
NASHUA, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2010

To view all of
rainbowchild's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rainbowchild's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,768,429 Active Members!*
Friends Network
harvey7070
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Ok_extreme_45
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
massage65931
Hesse, Germany
BSFun2watch
Georgia, United States
therealmagoo1
Florida, United States
thepirat2
Zurich, Switzerland
NASM_Trainer
New Hampshire, United States
mark19677777
Queensland, Australia
wrench7852
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rainbowchild 34/F
NASHUA, New Hampshire
Introduction
i'm in a wheelchair who's outgoing,attractive,sweet,romantic,honest and open-minded likes public display of affection, cuddling , touching, uses condoms and wants a real bf. I can't drive. I likes music and movies and singing

My Ideal Person I like blacks and Hispanics and whites that has an 6+ cock or bi female who wants to date not just sex, non-smoker and no games that is romantic who wants to date and pursue fwb/ltr. I don't do over 190lbs.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tlc, new kids on the block

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me and a couple male/female

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rainbowchild's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • NASHUA, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 18, 1983
Hometown: merrimack, New Hampshire
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: