radiulna 53 / M
"single professional, for fun maybe more"
Oyster Bay, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view radiulna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,381,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
radiulna 53/M
Oyster Bay, New York
Professional single male.
Good career, no baggage. Recently moved to North shore of the island.
Very athletic, toned abdomen.
Look thin with shirt on but look best with it off.
I am well respected in my field. I have not decided to put a picture, because of my job.
I do not know if this site is real ,but I am, so giving it an effort for now.
Laid back highly motivated, spontaneous, romantic and sexual.
Very very funny, I hope not to sound arragant, but won't be dissapointed.

My Ideal Person Looking for adult friend, to connect with.
Spent a lot of time on career, now looking to enjoy life to the fullest.
Spontaneity a must, must be fit and attractive, at least to me.
Must enjoy the outdoors, have a healthy life.
Life should be fun, this includes a good sexual appetite.
I am carefree but not careless, this goes the same for the person I am looking for.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Live, U2,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of radiulna's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Oyster Bay, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 29, 1964
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English