radireofdomhan 54 / M
"Lets see how about just meeting interesting people"
Salisbury, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2000

To view all of
radireofdomhan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view radireofdomhan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,721,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DivCarol41
Vermont, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
slicklips4fun09
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
radireofdomhan 54/M
Salisbury, North Carolina
Introduction
"Now thats thinking with your dipstick Gimmie!"
"Whoo hoo what a life!" “WOW, WHAT A RIDE!”'
I am a free spirited, open minded, man. Who enjoys the company of a few friends. I am introverted and seem to only make a few loyal friends. I enjoy bringing pleasure to others and brightening a dismal day. This could be as simple as strolling and talking down a beach, through the woods, to spontaneous, frivolous, leaps into adventure. I am friendly, good looking (so I'm told by others), and above average in fitness. I am intelligent, playful, cuddly, and yet not smothering. I desire to be cheerful as much of the time as possible. I am supremely witty, and other times wickedly acerbic. I am looking to make friends and anything more is just gravy. I enjoy learning and exploring new challenges/experiences. I am well schooled in a great variety of areas. I enjoy art, music(though I do not seem able to create it). I have been to many different countries and attempted to learn and speak their languages, respect their customs, "I come in peace shoot to kill" lol and spread goodwill. Take a chance! I have been told I am very competitive mentally and physically.

My Ideal Person I like a variety of personalities. Sugar and Spice to Leather and Lace. I prefer direct independent, sultry and sexy women. I am not offended by forward, agressive women. I do not like drug dependicies, or alcohol dependents. Light smokers are tolerated. I do not care for people who do not care for their minds and bodies. I would like to find a lady or couple to explore FMF/MFM and couples sex with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I get invited to help you with something around the house.
We have chemistry and arouse each other and act upon it.
Your partner returns unexpectedly, asks us to continue
the activity while they watch, they then ask to direct us
in our activity or join in.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba. Asia Carrera. Jessica is just a beautiful
woman that knows what she wants and works to get it. Asia
is so intelligent and uses her intelligence to eroticisize
the experience. Ellen Degeneres; I guess its the challenge
of enjoying a sexual encounter with someone who has different
sexual preference.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of radireofdomhan's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Salisbury, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: environmental
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: