racy69you2 64 / M
"horny in need,, no one in the sault is serious??"
sault ste. marie, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2014

To view all of
racy69you2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view racy69you2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,210,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6377922222
Ontario, Canada
nokidswantfun
Michigan, United States
watchmesquirt8
Minnesota, United States
gentle7406
Michigan, United States
she_suck_he_lick
Ontario, Canada
KatesWett
New York, United States
someone19690
Michigan, United States
cplnemi
Michigan, United States
azuquita_rica
Durango, Mexico
 
Status
racy69you2 64/M
sault ste. marie, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
horny married sex starved male in search of a fuck buddy n couple who loves to play, a lady who loves having her pussy lips n clit sucked, licked , kissed for hours, i also enjoy receiving oral ???

IT'S A SHAME NOBODY IN THE SAULT IS SERIOUS ABOUT GETTING TOGETHER, i can't just come at a drop of the hat but we can make arrangments?? anyone serious???

My Ideal Person Any lady and size shape or color as long a she loves to play, be kissed, licked, nibbled \

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of racy69you2's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • sault ste. marie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: