[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
rackela82 35 / T
"hot cross dresser looking for fun and possibl meets"
castleford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2013

To view all of
rackela82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rackela82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,112,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wegendes
Online NOW!
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
Torrid7
Pennsylvania, United States
hotrod3162
Georgia, United States
bluebird1300
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
create12b
Cheshire, United Kingdom
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
wilier61
Liguria, Italy
harry201186
Lancashire, United Kingdom
BiSubAssTv
Saxony, Germany
 
Status
rackela82 35/T
castleford, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Thank you for taking your tiume to look
Introduction
hi all im a cross dresser looking for some fun tonight if your up for it mesg me thanks

My Ideal Person My idea person would have to be a woman who takes me for what i am and enjoys me dressing up for them. Would have to have a open mind and be up for a three way now and then maybe xx

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jon bon jovie

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really thought about it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rackela82's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • castleford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 7, 1982
Hometown: castleford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Owen Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, no
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: