racingfan20 48 / M
"Sexiness cums in all shapes and sizes"
Baltimore City, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 24, 2003

To view all of
racingfan20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view racingfan20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,424,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
racingfan20 48/M
Baltimore City, Maryland
There is something sexy about every woman!! There is also different ideas of what that sexiness is and the kind of fun that could be had. I recently moved from va to md so hopefully I will have a better chance to meet someone.

My Ideal Person My ideal person...WOW thats First off someone that wont be upset if I dont talk to them EVERY day....until or if we get to that point!! Cant be an alcoholic or drug user and should love to cuddle. Doesnt have to go out all the time to have fun or kill time, and in case thats confusing I would rather have a homebody that would compromise at times to ideas I have for fun and I would do the same for her. I know this is a personal/sex site, but I dont want her to put such a big emphasis on the sex part. What ever happened to romance and sex NOT being such a large part of everything? I might be a dinosaur about this but its what I am looking for...lets see if she is out there, probably not....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Monica Potter....her lips and eyes are soooo sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of racingfan20's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Baltimore City, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 2, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail-Grocery store
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: