rachel1387 30 / F
"hi im rachel"
., Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2010

To view all of
rachel1387's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rachel1387's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,777,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bobby69dazzler69
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
shamus087
West Midlands, United Kingdom
oxford288
West Midlands, United Kingdom
sheepy2442
Anglesey, United Kingdom
jayfrost101
Berkshire, United Kingdom
mike_3292
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Reded1980
Berkshire, United Kingdom
JohnCrow81
Stockholm, Sweden
rm_Lucasartz
Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Status
rachel1387 30/F
., Hampshire , United Kingdom
new year, new start, more fun
Introduction
The philosophy I live by is "If you can't be with the one you love, love the one you're with." I want to build a stable life with the love of my life. When I'm at home alone, odds are I've brought work from the office with me. I like my partners to be happy to take things a little slow at first. Sexually, I'm looking to experiment with someone who doesn't mind taking things slow. I get along best with people who can talk about something besides sex or sports. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who can keep a decent conversation but is happy to also indulge in a little bit of kinky play in the bedroom

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rachel1387's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • ., Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 13, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: