racefanjayman 43 / 38 / C
"Want to play with us. We have been with a few couples and enjoying our selves. Would love to keep meeting great people like the people we have met."
central wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 9, 2014

To view all of
racefanjayman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view racefanjayman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,925,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Alabama, United States
Wisconsin, United States
racefanjayman 43/C
central wisconsin, Wisconsin
My wife and I are new to this but having a blast, with the couples and singles we have met and played with. We have been together many years and are very secure in our relationship. We like to play in the same room, with the girls playing first. We have played

with a couple of unicorns.lol and we both have had an awesome time with them.

My Ideal Person A couple or a woman that likes to play as much as we do. Outgoing,honest. Hate lying.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of racefanjayman's responses

  • 43/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • central wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 27, 1974 November 20, 1979
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: insurance waitress
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None