ra_cpl 55 / 48 / C
"couples looking for friends to have fun, we are DnD free and expect the same."
Islamabad, Pakistan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2004

To view all of
ra_cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ra_cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,843,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
COME_TO_ME_33
Online NOW!
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
rm_matandjen
Cheshire, United Kingdom
orimos50
Thessaloniki, Greece
klcouple20008
South Australia, Australia
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
karen1269
Ontario, Canada
susurrotorrido
Catalunya, Spain
needmore69695
bahrain, Bahrain
1812cum
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
ra_cpl 55/C
Islamabad, , Pakistan
Introduction
Happily married,devoted couple who like to explore our wild side, looking for down to earth people like ourselves for good times.We are both straight. Discretion a must.
we are standard members and can't read your emails

My Ideal Person We want a nice couple we can get along with and there most definetly has to be chemisty between all parties.We are looking for DISCREET relationship with no strings,we do not like pushy people.best place for sex is bedroom,we prefer to listen to music and have quite evening, she adores foreplay, massage.he love foreplay and nice tits.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ra_cpl's responses

Information
  • 55/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Islamabad, Pakistan
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1962 August 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: business Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Eye Color: Black Black