r_g42 48 / M
"Friends and Fun"
Rock Hard, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 20, 2000

To view all of
r_g42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view r_g42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,387,144 Active Members!*
r_g42 48/M
Rock Hard, Missouri
I am lookng to meet others like myself who are outgoing and fun to be around. I am interested in meeting for all levels of companionship.
Whether it's just for a chat and a cup of coffee or dinner and drinks. It is fun to meet new people whether it turns in to anything or not is fine.
I am not offended if we become nothing more than friends because you can never have too mamy of those.
But you never know when that special person will come along.
Mean while, there is no sense in us not seeing if we make a connection on a physical, spiritual, or intellectual level. Connecting on any of those levels is great. I also love to make people laugh. So lets meet and become the friends we are meant to be.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of r_g42's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Rock Hard, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 30, 1969
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either