qwillmakeumelt 48 / M
"SBM ISO SF - who likes champagne & strawberries????"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 28, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view qwillmakeumelt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,140,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
450SL4u
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
slutwife4bbc7
Nevada, United States
QUEENBEEV
West Virginia, United States
rm_sexy_wit_it
Ohio, United States
Lovesexbbc
Ohio, United States
bustyblade
Ohio, United States
angelplay4real
Ohio, United States
rm_peaches0464
Ohio, United States
1CURIOUSMUFFIN
Ohio, United States
 
Status
qwillmakeumelt 48/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
I am a single, male who enjoys the simple things in life. Quiet evenings with that special female, dining by candlelight, or just enjoying each others company while having a glass of champangne & strawberries.

I am a college educated professional who has an athletic built. I'm 5'9" and 210lbs. I try to stay in shape by playing football, basketball and weightlifting.

As for my personality, I believe I am very up-beat & optimistic. I may seem quiet at first. Please be paitent because that will change once we become better acquainted. Also, I am a good listener. I believe this is the most important step to understanding a woman.

I work hard & I play hard too. Therefore, I know how to have fun.

If this sounds interesting to you, let's talk. I hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person I enjoy women only. What is most important to me is that a women should be intelligent, caring, and sensual, as well as erotic. Also, I like a women who knows what she wants. C'mon, lets have some fun!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of qwillmakeumelt's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 4, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either