quiteducky 63 / M
"Eccentric gentlemen looking for discreet fun"
Elmwood Park, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 18, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quiteducky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,008,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hungry5532
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Robert0U8223
Online NOW!
New York, United States
trying3rdtime69
New Jersey, United States
chuckfroe
New York, United States
monopoly1234
New Jersey, United States
rm_zigshag
New Jersey, United States
BabieJoey
New Jersey, United States
Sexymusic2018
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
quiteducky 63/M
Elmwood Park, New Jersey
Introduction
Imagine someone part Louis Costello, part Oliver Hardy with a fair dose of Charles Addams. I have a vivid sense of humor that others consider a bit weird.
Music has been an important part of my life, particularlly Jazz, I'm not a musician, just a listener and at any given moment there's a song playing in my mind (Ishem Jones meets Thelonius Monk?). I like fine dining, gardening, photography (not digital, I have a 'thing' about real film) a single word that would descibe me well is: traditionalist

My Ideal Person I don't know what I'm looking for, for many years I was wedded to my business, now that I'm working for a living (in the job-that-ate-my-brain) I have time for social activities, and 'all my friends are married' (to quote a Tom Waits song). I'm looking for someone who won't change me...someone who would appreciate me just the way I am...someone who won't press charges...
All right, kidding aside, I have many women friends but no girlfriend. I'm looking for a relationship that includes a relationship. [do NOT attempt to diagram that sentence] It would be silly to list an arbritrary shopping list of attributes, for example: "I'm looking for a deaf Korean Amway dealer who wants to adopt and lives within 3 miles of a decent Pizza place"
I don't like driving, so a Passaic/Bergen county resident would be convienient, but I drive 25 miles to work (yuck), routinely travel to Rockland & Westchester to hear music; how far is too far to travel if you've found the one you love?

View more of quiteducky's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Elmwood Park, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 5, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Printer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses