quietstorm7410 44 / F
"Please dont contact me, if texting is ur only means of communication."
Covington, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 29, 2014

To view all of
quietstorm7410's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quietstorm7410's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,392,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
quietstorm7410 44/F
Covington, Georgia
WARNING: All institutions and or individuals using this site or its associated sites for projects or personal - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person He has to be taller than 6ft tall, no older then 47 and if ur conversations are all thru text only PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME!! It's OK to text sometimes but dang can anyone hold a conversation. You have to live within a 39 mile radius, I am not here to waste anyones time if u like my pictures enjoy them thats what their here for, bc im not here for only sex I would like to get to know u first. I like to play with couples occasionally.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of quietstorm7410's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Covington, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 12, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: