quick4wit 51 / M
"“Looking to share sexual fun & adventure!” Creative & Kinky too!"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
quick4wit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quick4wit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,755,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WildnWicked28
Online NOW!
California, United States
Qtgrrl69
California, United States
taeyeon5733
California, United States
twinnie3
California, United States
Orisha1737
California, United States
caluenteydiverti
California, Estados Unidos
sexyncurios69
California, United States
2177besos
California, United States
 
Status
quick4wit 51/M
San Jose, California
Introduction
A professional, well educated gentleman, who is always horny; very open minded, very creative in bed and who desires a woman with a strong libido to explore, share, and fulfill mutual fantasies, kinks, adventures and pleasures with.

I consider myself to be a creative partner who is also very orally talented. Love playing with sex toys, eatable creams, watching porn, and exploring and experimenting with new ideas.

I am on this site for meeting new people - open to all races who enjoy fun and excitement. Hit me up if you want to share some new sexual adventures and get your freak on. I am honest and sincere; so if we agree to meet, I will be there.

ATTENTION/WARNING: Any institutions, or persons, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or any use other than it's originally intended use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, including past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A sensual woman, articulate and intelligent, naughty and nice, who loves sex, and is comfortable with sharing her body and sexuality, plus is seriously looking for a man that she can open up to, get her freak on, and share her wild side with.

Please be clean and disease free - like myself. Safe and sane; but very freaky too!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Passionate, open minded, caring, horny, happy, optimistic, creat

View more of quick4wit's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 23, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Helping Others
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None