qowak 30 / M
"Open to make friends and some fun."
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2012

To view all of
qowak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view qowak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,862,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chucky8426
Online NOW!
New York, United States
missspain11
California, United States
hick3op234
Nebraska, United States
ben7m
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
qowak 30/M
New York, New York
updating...
Introduction
Not looking for something so involving. Just making friends, get along, have a good time, and just enjoy whatever comes.

I'm a pretty much opened minded person.Love arts, music, writing, good wines, human behavior, history and culture. Also like very interesting and out of the box people.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who wants to spend a down to earth good time, chit chat, exchange distinct experiences.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Domingo, Beethoven, Daddy Yankee, Dream Theater, Corinne
Bailey Rae

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have not fantasized about having sex with a celebrity.
Perhaps one girl that appears on the Suits TV show.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of qowak's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • qowak - FriendFinder  
  • qowak - German FriendFinder  
Information
  • 30 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1987
Travels to: New York, New York
Hometown: San Pedro Sula, Francisco Morazan, Honduras
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: