pyararoy 34 / M
"The Complete Man !!"
Tokyo, Japan
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 1, 2011

To view all of
pyararoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pyararoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,046,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swing1966
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
XXwantitallXX2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
houlgate1000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Realmetblr
Karnataka, India
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
LolitaSaint
New York, United States
Pukulomoddadengu
Karnataka, India
rm_coolpie3
Tamil Nadu, India
lakshmihot1985
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
pyararoy 34/M
Tokyo, Tokyo , Japan
Introduction
My name is Roy. I am 33 year old. I work for an IT MNC. I find relaxation in sexual activities. I am single and straight. I would like to meet new people to make friends with and to have fun.
I am an average built person. I keep my body neat and clean. I expect the same from my sex partner. Other than that I don't have any specific expectations from my sex partner.

I respect women, their emotions and their privacy.

My Ideal Person A neat and clean woman with lot of desire for sex. No age limits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of pyararoy's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 34 / male
  • Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 10, 1983
Travels to: Kamata, Tokyo, Japan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: I.T. Professional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hindi, Kannada
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: