pwmjr025 61 / M
"Looking for fun and perhaps a LTR"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2012

To view all of
pwmjr025's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pwmjr025's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,299,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JezCummi
Colorado, United States
palpatine473
Colorado, United States
hmdbhmdb
Provence (PACA), France
mountainguy2259
New Mexico, United States
moustic593
Ile de France, France
ajbi21
Florida, United States
mara9062
California, United States
sunOribit
Colorado, United States
rm_milwblack
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
pwmjr025 61/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Looking for someone to share time and fun with both in and out of the bedroom. If interested e-mail me. Standard member can not send messages but if you message me I will reply. If you are interested enough to flirt please say hi and communicate! I don't bite, MUCH!!! Can't respond to flirts! A lot of people are looking on here but no one is contacting! I don't bite , Much!!!

My Ideal Person A man that is caring and honest about what he wants. Someone that likes going to Dinner and a show or just stay at home. Is not afraid of cuddling and body contact. Having friends over or going to friends. Loves animals, going for walks and hikes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pwmjr025's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 19, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: