putitinmymouth8 38 / F
"Just lay me on the bed and go down on me!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
putitinmymouth8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view putitinmymouth8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,026,629 Active Members!*
 
Status
putitinmymouth8 38/F
Atlanta, Georgia
I'm listening ;)
Introduction
Many men ask me why I am on this site because I don't need to be. I have been on this site for a while and I get emailed that question pretty often. Actually, I have had the pleasure of meeting a few men on here who were wonderful, so if it works...

About me, I'll try almost anything once...within reason. I am here to scope out the possibilities. I have tried some kinky things in the past...some were memorable, others not so memorable.... I love sex and I'm not ashamed to admit it. I am also very vocal in the bedroom. In other words, you'll know if I'm enjoying myself.

Advice
I decided to update my profile and add some advice for those who consider contacting me.
I am a standard member and have always been so. I can only reply to emails sent to me. I am not able to look at profiles, so please attach your profile when communicating with me so that I can know a little more about you. Please attach some sort of picture as well. Thanks for all of the flirts I get, but I am not able to return the favor because of my membership. I wish I could flirt back. If I don't, it doesn't mean that I'm not interested, try emailing me

If I have never met you before in my life, please do not give me your number and expect me to come by to screw you. Sorry, not my thing. I like to get to know the men that I may potentially sleep with first. I'm just not that big of a slut. I do have some respect for myself. I am sure there are plenty of other women on this site that will be happy to accommodate you. I am not one of them, so don't waste your time if that is what you have in mind.

For all the men that I haven't ticked off yet, feel free to contact me. I am a pretty nice person and you'll never regret getting to know me. I am also open to more, for the right person.

My Ideal Person I like men who know how to treat a woman. I consider myself a lady. I am basically looking for a gentleman in public and a considerate, fabulous and exciting lover in the bedroom. I consider myself to be a romantic at heart with a very erotic mind.

Someone who is active is a plus, because I can stay at home by myself...I don't need company to accomplish that. Basically, I like to go out and have fun and having someone with me sometimes would be great...

A big unit. A tasty unit. A man who can stay hard and loves to go down and get down in the bedroom...or wherever. You also have to be attractive. I need to be visually stimulated by you, or else I will not be turned on. Just throwing that out there. I am a very visual person. I love beautiful things. I guess it's my artistic side.

Also, I have to be pleasured at all times...and I will return the favor. It's all about me until I get mine, then it's on. If I have to get mine by using a toy, so be it. Some men cannot handle that. I know what I want and I am straight to the point. Why settle? I think everyone should be straight forward about what they want and expect. If I haven't scared you off yet, please drop me a line sometime. I hope to hear from you soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of putitinmymouth8's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 27, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Customer Service Rep
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: