pussytoy4u 57 / F
"Just Toying around."
s.e.wa, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 22, 2004

To view all of
pussytoy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussytoy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,865,263 Active Members!*
 
Status
pussytoy4u 57/F
s.e.wa, Washington
.
Introduction
I can be a bit sarcastic at times..but im also very playful.....witty ....mouthy too.....laughing...sometimes i get so involved I lose all track of time....gotta luv it....im small..feisty...naughty ..wet ..tight ..full of surprises ..lol..thanks...seeeee yaaaa.....pussytoy ... 4u ..ohh yea .. i'm playing online ..99.999 % sure i'm not gonna meet you ...i'm that picky ..careful ..and safe ..but hey ..ya just never know ..ohh ..I get way too many friend requests ..i enjoy top fans ..it's fun ..be a top fan first ....so cum on ..squeeze in there somewhere ..lol .. feel free to leave a testimonial too.. ..see ya ..pussy toy

My Ideal Person rough, unshaven ,... a little bit of a bad boy i'll know it when I see it type of thing...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pussytoy4u's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • s.e.wa, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 20, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: pussy toy
Race: American Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Sarcasm
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: