pussysuckerbdq 36 / M
"aff is good very browser for sex lovers"
BHopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2008

To view all of
pussysuckerbdq's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussysuckerbdq's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,343,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Ohio, United States
Uttar Pradesh, India
leinster, Ireland
BAVARIA, Germany
Bihar, India
Karnataka, India
pussysuckerbdq 36/M
BHopal, Madhya Pradesh , India
looking for a sexy pentei bra & maxi
I am male from Bhopal MP India Little Paddy having a 6.3 inchs long nher& 2.4 inchs thick cock Love to have some chats & then cams ,Love show cock ,My fantesy is to play with two femaless in the same bed.happy to tell with the help of AdultFriendFinder ihave fucked a beautiful lady of 36 years in bhopal.

My Ideal Person Females or shemale or 3 somes

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
couple of womens in same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
there dress

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of pussysuckerbdq's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 36 / male
  • BHopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 23, 1981
Hometown: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Other
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, HIndi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: