pussyrider282 50 / M
"ready for some action"
san jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussyrider282's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,837,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PenneyMagic
California, United States
sol_amoroso1000
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
pussyrider282 50/M
san jose, California
Wanna Meet Hit Me Up......
Introduction
Honest Clean, Discreet, I drink, Smoke 420. I'm keep it real, I'm looking to do some fucking.I have a solid piece of meat, I can keep it up and i do a good job of eating pussy...

all race welcome to ride this dick and to get that pussy ate....

HWP,DDF,BBC, 420 Friendly, Able to HOST or Get A Room

My Ideal Person Honest

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
It hard to pick one but if I had to pick only one I would have
to say Megan Goode, that one fine as bitch. Her eyes, lips,
ass and hips all excites me, I will accept some of that pussy
any time, place or where.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pussyrider282's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • san jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 20, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: