pussylover20410e 44 / 42 / C
"respectful, non judgemental and curious"
Cairns, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 14, 2014

To view all of
pussylover20410e's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussylover20410e's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,299,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GiveIt68
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
BooBoo1132
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
big_al_1962
Queensland, Australia
KinkynFun_BBW
Queensland, Australia
Pommie4Aussie
Queensland, Australia
Simplyslut199
New York, United States
dirtyfunfourfour
Queensland, Australia
SexyKinkyReady
Queensland, Australia
mattyfreind
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
pussylover20410e 44/C
Cairns, Queensland , Australia
Only thing to do in this weather is lay naked by the pool. chat to us P lover all the numbers e at g mail and lets get wet.
Introduction
We've enjoyed sharing girlfriends and we're relatively new to the couples scene, would like to meet genuine women and/or couples for friendship and outings and happy times

My Ideal Person interested in exploring sex with the right bi woman or bi/straight couple.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jack Johnson + metellica + pink Floyd

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
compatibility...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pussylover20410e's responses

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 3, 1973 September 25, 1975
Travels to: Bowen, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: saving the world one life at a time lol Naughty nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None