pussylixx6922 52 / F
"Couple seeking 3rd female playmate for some threesome fun!"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2013

To view all of
pussylixx6922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussylixx6922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,925,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun_one112
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
kalveros
Athens, Greece
rm_letsdoit5869
Utah, United States
Kiwi_Guy1969
Victoria, Australia
liveyouronelife
British Columbia, Canada
JWDYB
British Columbia, Canada
Briz160
Queensland, Australia
ww4064
British Columbia, Canada
rm_revvvvitup
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
pussylixx6922 52/F
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Looking for some sexy fun with a single female or couple. :)
Introduction
I'm wanting to surprise my boyfriend with a second lady friend, for some intimate and fun times, in and out of the bedroom. We are both 49, in reasonably great shape, and can meet or I can host at my home on occasion.

Must be in the ages between 30 and 46, in great shape, and have an open mind to discover new sexual adventures. We are seeking couples and/or a third lady to join us and must be open minded. We both belong to a sex club in Vancouver and occasionally we like to explore our desires there. Would this be for you too?

We can provide pictures upon request.

My Ideal Person Single lady and/or couple who are open minded and open to the idea of sexploration of many different kinds.....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Yanni

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Don't have any.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage, Intercourse

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pussylixx6922's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: clerical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: