pushingitdeep47 54 / M
"This is an Adult Site"
Macon, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2011

To view all of
pushingitdeep47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pushingitdeep47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,855,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DandT37
Georgia, United States
only4blackman2
Ohio, United States
fstcar24
California, United States
PlayWithUsDN
Texas, United States
nalga4gallonegro
Tennessee, United States
Talkdrink47
Maryland, United States
buyie733
California, United States
JJ29113
Nova Scotia, Canada
YummyAss_4u
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
pushingitdeep47 54/M
Macon, Mississippi
Finding NSA clean safe adult fun no BS and must be DDD free
Introduction
This is an adult site, so those of you who still haven't grown up Get The Fuck Off of here. Those that makes arrangement to meet and just don't plan on showing up Get The Fuck Off. If you're not serious don't contact me , if you only play within your race state it in your profile it's your preference "to those that gets mad about your preference fuck them" with that being said I'm looking for clean safe adult fun NSA, DDD free, singles, or couples . If I wink I'm interested. Ask what you may and I'll tell you no lie. I'm a construction superintendent I've been in the business for over 30yrs I travel with my company so I do stay busy. Older women are a turn on less drama, no disrespect to the younger ladies. So if your interested lets chat and see where it takes us .

My Ideal Person Seeking those that want discrete fun just as much as I do looking for those with great hygiene race is not important to me just as long as we respect each other and that we make each other comfortable just clean safe adult fun NSA

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Macon, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: