purplePA 41 / F
"Fun/Loving/Passionate"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
purplePA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view purplePA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,687,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcouplelove201
Arkansas, United States
Plumberboytx
Texas, United States
stilllookin4a3
Texas, United States
sm77354
Texas, United States
rm_xxx3869now
Texas, United States
coco3764
Texas, United States
bigreyn321
Texas, United States
rm_humbleuncle
Texas, United States
uwannatry3
Texas, United States
 
Status
purplePA 41/F
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I'm 5'4"-5'5" brunette medium-long hair where glasses mostly but want contacts.....size 20-24 pants/jeans depending on brand.......so I'm curvey?...lolol...34-38 c bras....I like books, movies, tv, rainbow spectrum of music and concerts. I'm looking into going to the NEIL DIAMOND CONCERT comming this May most of all. I'd also like to see the MAROON FIVE CONCERT. I think it's this February. I've not been to a concert like that one. It's taking me YRS N YRS to get outta

a my shell n comfortable box of just being with only a man. I'd of never concidered. Guess you've gotta find right person for those things. I've also only had one female as a "girlfriend" but have only been with three. I really like the feeling I get from being able to be close with one other like myself. If I sound interesting to another woman or a couple let me know. I'm new to this site.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 28, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: