purecountryguy3 60 / M
"I am married but looking for some fun on the side with other married women"
palmdale, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view purecountryguy3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,700,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Synphany23
California, United States
sweetiiebby
Missouri, United States
katz4u2lick
California, United States
my_kinda_fun
California, United States
jenlv
California, United States
Sexygu33
California, United States
sexkitten2828
California, United States
rm_MyJuicyTreat
California, United States
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
purecountryguy3 60/M
palmdale, California
Introduction
I am 5' 7" hazel eyes brown hair 160 lbs very much need some sex because I been married for 5 years and sex has not been there for me so I am very honery right now

My Ideal Person somebdy that will be willing to have sex on the side when ever we can and loves to have it in all holes. somebody that won't fall in love because the sex is good but willing to have sex alot on the side. somebody that is married and like alittle fun on the side

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
seeing a hot lady and doing here in a feild

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of purecountryguy3's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • palmdale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1957
Travels to: lyons, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: disable
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None