pudlom_ 39 / F
"I'm not a perfect girl..;)"
Bkk, Bangkok, Thailand
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 18, 2010

To view all of
pudlom_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pudlom_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,476,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hamburg, Germany
Klongtoey, Thailand
├Ârebro, Sweden
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
New South Wales, Australia
Rogaland, Norway
California, United States
pudlom_ 39/F
Bkk, Bangkok , Thailand
Dance instructor currently living in bangkok..

My Ideal Person I would love to meet new people from all over the world.

If you would like to know me more just leave me a message..

Not interesting an any girl or bi-sexual!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pudlom_'s responses

  • 39 / female
  • Bkk, Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 19, 1978
Travels to: Thailand
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Dance instructor
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: