puddinpop47 51 / F
"This is an update to my profile. Im going to give this site a break and say good bye for a while because I just seem to attract the wrong people on here. The last 2 people that I have meet on here did not turn out well at all but I will never disrespect anyone. Well every since I transferred back to Arkansas I seem to keep getting a lot of stupid ass people on here with no pictures on their profile that seems to want to harass me and call me fake. So ladies here's another one to watch out for (gitindere) from Sterlington, LA. They say that they are 35yrs old but hell who knows. Who even knows if they are male or female because there's no picture on the profile. I just reported the person so hopefully they will leave me alone. Ladies here another one to watch out for on here likulow69. So I have this person on here timetaker57 who is a complete idiot and insist that I am a man. Clearly I have pictures on here and you can see that I am not a man nor am I trying to catfish anyone on here. I have asked him several times to stop messaging me but he just keeps on which makes me think that there is something wrong with him. add this to my profile since I just encountered this on here. If you don't have a picture on here nor do you want to share one then don't expect me to send you any or go to some other app or media just to see you because I pictures on here that anyone can clearly see. Also it's easy to try and degrade someone and call them shallow when you want even show a picture of yourself. You're not hurting me by trying to insult me just letting me know a little bit about your character. So I said all that to say this. If you don't have a picture on here or if you are not willing to send one then don't bother messaging me."
Hot Spring, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 7, 2014

To view all of
puddinpop47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view puddinpop47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kissingking4
Virginia, United States
Jsam023
Oregon, United States
10inchesNsideU
California, United States
vivelmore2016
Washington, United States
liketobewatch19
Arkansas, United States
Nu2italltoo
Georgia, United States
Keitaslave815
Nebraska, United States
drdarkchoco69
Georgia, United States
fun4ge469
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
puddinpop47 51/F
Hot Spring, Arkansas
Introduction
I am an African American female that's single and looking. I'm not into women nor will I do a threesome. I have no preference of color but I only need one man that's all.
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Ok so I must add this in on here because apparently some people have an issue with this. If you want to meet up with someone and your intentions are to do what this site is about, at least have the decency the wash your butt. We are all suppose to be grown here so nobody should have to tell you that you stink. Also brush your teeth please. Thank you in advance.
OK I must add this to my profile. If you don't have a picture on here but you message someone and start asking them all these questions about what they want or what they like but then when they ask to see who it is they are chatting with don't be offended or just stop chatting. This make you look very suspicious to me. You can clearly see my pictures on here so it's only fair that I be able to see you as well.

My Ideal Person Single male

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Hot Spring, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 28, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: