pudding4me 53 / M
"Please leave your stockings On"
Salisbury, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2006

To view all of
pudding4me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pudding4me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,197,739 Active Members!*
 
Status
pudding4me 53/M
Salisbury, Maryland
Introduction
****WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.****

Hey there! I'm an upwardly mobile professional, highly educated and happy by nature. I'm your typical free spirit, single and unfettered and roaming the Earth at will. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. Experience-wise, every man's different, but I'm a fast learner. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. I like my partners to be as insatiable as I am. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. Anyone planning a vacation or trip to Ocean City, Md should consider contacting me. Thats where you will find me. SEACRETS

My Ideal Person I,m looking for a woman that is a sexual timebomb.
The type of lady wears her stockings proudly for they are what makes me cream the hardest. Anyone planning a vacation or trip to Ocean City, Md should consider contacting me. Thats where you will find me . SEACRETS

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 53 / male
  • Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: