psychmatt 26 / M
"If im online, it means im probably ready to cum, and am looking for a female buddy to help me! :)"
Cazenovia NY, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2012

To view all of
psychmatt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view psychmatt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,782,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
Nevada, United States
British Columbia, Canada
New York, United States
New York, United States
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Maryland, United States
psychmatt 26/M
Cazenovia NY, New York
If im in chat, im probably ready to cum! Help is always appreciated :) Please, females only.
Yo wutup. Just here looking for friends and maybe a fuck-buddy or two. There seems to be a lack of females my age here, at least here in central NY. If you are here in CNY, I would love to chat it up with you! So far this site has been a total let-down for me.

And if you aren't in the area, and are interested in my profile or like my pics or whatever, please, dont be afraid to message me Nobody ever talks to me here, which sucks! So please, you beautiful sexy women of all ages here, hit me up!

I dont have a paid membership here, so if you want to contact me, do so through my E male... baseball mp 1, no spaces, on hot male dot kom.

I hope to get more messages soon!

My Ideal Person Short, kinda chubby, cute, green eyes, red hair, I LOVE freckles, big round butt, fluffy round boobs. This is my ideal person, physically at least.

But, as long as she has a pretty face, im dtf LOL. The face is all that matters honestly. A nice body is just extra.

I also like weird girls...weird, unique, eccentric, crazy, whatever you wanna call it. The human mind is by far the sexiest part of the body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of psychmatt's responses

  • 26 / male
  • Cazenovia NY, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: