prsuitofhappines 39 / M
"Please iM me if you want to contact me, im standard so i cant send you one."
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 18, 2009

To view all of
prsuitofhappines's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prsuitofhappines's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,424,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
prsuitofhappines 39/M
Kansas City, Missouri
i am a single white professional single dad here in kc. i am new to the site, just out of a long term relationship and want to meet a woman or couple who knows how to have fun! I am looking for quality not quantity! I would prefer a woman who can meet regularly for mind blowing sex and fun too? I am 35 years old 6'2" tall 195lbs athletic with brownish blonde hair blue eyes and I am very well hung. I am well educated, creative outgoing and always respectfull. I love to please also! i am very clean disease free and discreet and want the same. I am very open minded and adventurous, very playfull and love to give compliments! I definitely dont want any drama but would be open to a relationship with the right person but definitely not rushing into anyting!I own my own business here in town so i am busy but make my own schedule so my time is flexible. I have a very high sex drive also would love sex once a day but with work not always posible would love to find the right woman for great sex two or three times a week maybe? would consider the right couple maybe also? not sure but open to it! please drop me a line and we can chat.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an intelligent sexy sassy open minded woman between 22 and 45. I am definitely into beautiful women but i appreciate beauty in many ways. I am looking for a woman who would be ok being my friend and lover! Definitely need someone with a sense of humor that doesnt take themselves too seriously. I want a girl who can hadle a night out on the town or chill sensual night at home. Would love to find a woman who is into the outdoors also? guess i will know when i see her?

  • 39 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: